• Address
    Moscow, Plyushchikha str., 58,
    bld. 1/a
  • Заказать банкет
    Online оформление заявки на проведение мероприятия

Tinatin

«This is my Georgian restaurant» – says its owner Tina Kandelaki. And adds – «hopefully, it's yours too».

  • Working hours
    Mon-Sun: from 12 pm until the last guest
  • Average check
    2500 rub
  • Cuisine and meals
    Georgian, European

Tinatin

About the restaurant

Authentic Georgia and modern Europe can co-exist in one place, in harmony and unity, complementing each other. The interior design is dominated by natural rock and wood, there are Georgian carpets and comfy bright sofas on its floors, the atmosphere is livened up by a lot of greenery and flowers, birds are chirping all over the place – all this creates the feeling of home-like coziness and Caucasian hospitality.

Important detail – there are practically no chairs at the Tinatin, only comfy lounges and sofas. Everyone feels cozy and comfortable here, including children – every Sunday the restaurant hosts amusing games for them with animators.

The menu consists of fragrant and spicy dishes of Caucasian cuisine with Megrel overtones – so fondly loved by Muscovites. The restaurant’s owner took direct part in it – most of the dishes are made upon recipes of Tina’s mother. Aside from fragrant Satzivi, Lobio and Khachapuri, there’s a special dish from Kandelaki herself – “Tinatin rolls”, which will be loved by those who look after their build. 

The important difference of the Tinatin from many other Georgian restaurants in Moscow is that the majority of main courses are served on Ketzi (traditional clay pan without a handle), which significantly improves the taste of Caucasian meals. The restaurant’s wine list, split into parts on the density principle, deserves a special mention too. And, last but not least, you could treat yourself to a piece of the most tender “Napoleon” cake or juicy Pakhlava with tea for the dessert.

“Georgians are always obsessed with two passions – love and food, and I cant say that food looses this battle” – says Tina. She hopes that the Tinatin will become the favorite place for business meetings, friendly parties and an ideal family restaurant, because children are likely to enjoy this place.

More

Close

Gallery

Restaurant’s interiors Tinatin up close. Be inspired by designers’ work, their attention to details and original atmosphere.

  • Winter Hall

    Important detail – there are practically no chairs at the Tinatin, only comfy lounges and sofas. Everyone feels cozy and comfortable here, including children – every Sunday the restaurant hosts amusing games for them with animators.

  • Winter Hall

    Important detail – there are practically no chairs at the Tinatin, only comfy lounges and sofas. Everyone feels cozy and comfortable here, including children – every Sunday the restaurant hosts amusing games for them with animators.

  • Terrace

    The Tinatin's summer terrace is probably the best place to escape the city bustle and dine on comfy light-coloured sofas in a relaxed cozy environment

  • Grotto Terrace

    The Tinatin's interior design tells the story of how authentic Georgia and modern Europe can co-exist in one place, in harmony and unity, complementing each other.

  • Terrace

    White curtains, soft chairs, lampshades and lots of greenery make you feel like you are out of town

  • Terrace

    White curtains, soft chairs, lampshades and lots of greenery make you feel like you are out of town

  • Terrace

  • Third Floor

    The interior design is dominated by natural rock and wood, there are Georgian carpets and comfy bright sofas on its floors, the atmosphere is livened up by a lot of greenery and flowers, birds are chirping all over the place – all this creates the feeling of home-like coziness and Caucasian hospitality.

  • Third Floor

    The interior design is dominated by natural rock and wood, there are Georgian carpets and comfy bright sofas on its floors, the atmosphere is livened up by a lot of greenery and flowers, birds are chirping all over the place – all this creates the feeling of home-like coziness and Caucasian hospitality.

  • Third Floor

    The interior design is dominated by natural rock and wood, there are Georgian carpets and comfy bright sofas on its floors, the atmosphere is livened up by a lot of greenery and flowers, birds are chirping all over the place – all this creates the feeling of home-like coziness and Caucasian hospitality.

  • Library

    The library has a long table - ideal for a large company

  • General Hall

    The restaurant is located in a separate mansion on Plyuschikha - one of the capital's most authentic streets

Virtual tour

3D tour of the restaurant. Look at its interiors and pick a table – from anywhere in the world

Watch
virtual tour

Chef

Chef Nino Kharchilava runs the restaurant’s kitchen.

Nino Kharchilava

Chef

The menu consists of fragrant and spicy dishes of Caucasian cuisine with Megrel overtones – so fondly loved by Muscovites. And The restaurant’s owner took direct part in it – most of the dishes are made upon recipes of Tina’s mother. Aside from fragrant Satzivi, Lobio and Khachapuri, there’s a special dish from Kandelaki herself – “Tinatin rolls”, which will be loved by those who look after their build.

The important difference of the Tinatin from many other Georgian restaurants in Moscow is that the majority of main courses are served on Ketzi (traditional clay pan without a handle), which significantly improves the taste of Caucasian meals.

More

Close

Menu

Vivid pictures of our menu’s most popular dishes, which you can try at our restaurant

  • Veal on the bone with grilled tomatoes

    Crusty grilled veal on the bone with spicy tomato sauce and lavash bread

  • Arugula with shrimps

    Grilled shrimps, cherry tomatoes, pine nuts - united with fresh arugula

  • Pork on the bone

    Home-style pork on the bone with potatoes or fries

  • Georgian Solyanka

    Beef seamed with onions, adzhika sauce and tomatoes. Served with onions and parsley

Contacts

Necessary information and location for those planning to visit Tinatin. Convenient map, landline numbers of the restaurant and delivery service.

  • Address

    Moscow, Plyushchikha str., 58,
    bld. 1/a

  • Contact number

    +7 (985) 761 66 36
    +7 (985) 761 66 63

  • Working hours

    Mon-Sun: from 12 pm until the last guest

  • Subway

    Park Kultury 1.3 km
    Frunzenskaya 1.5 km

  • Reserve a table
    Online reservations

• Адрес
    Москва,
    ул. Плющиха, 58/1а
  • Заказать банкет
    Online оформление заявки на проведение мероприятия

Тинатин

«Это мой грузинский ресторан» – говорит его владелица Тина Канделаки, и добавляет – «надеюсь, и ваш».

  • Время работы
    пн – вс с 12:00 до последнего гостя
  • Средний чек
    2500 рублей
  • Кухни и блюда
    грузинская, европейская

Тинатин

О ресторане

Аутентичная Грузия и современная Европа могут сосуществовать в одном пространстве, в гармонии и единстве, дополняя друг друга. В интерьере преобладают натуральный камень и дерево, на полу заняли свое место грузинские ковры и уютные светлые диваны, атмосферу оживляет изобилие зелени и цветов, щебет птиц – все это создает ощущение домашнего уюта и кавказского гостеприимства.

Важная деталь:  в «Тинатин» практически нет стульев, только мягкие кресла и диваны. Здесь уютно и удобно всем, включая детей, для которых по воскресным дням здесь устраивают веселые игры с аниматорами.

Меню состоит из уже полюбившихся москвичам ароматных и пряных блюд кавказской кухни с мегрельским акцентом. Владелица ресторана приняла в этом непосредственное участие: большая часть блюд приготовлена по рецептам тининой мамы. Кроме ароматных сациви, лобио и хачапури,  есть и фирменное блюдо от самой Канделаки – рулетики «Тинатин», которые обязательно придутся по вкусу посетителям, следящим за фигурой.

 Важное отличие «Тинатина» от многих грузинских ресторанов Москвы состоит в том, что большая часть основных блюд готовится и подается на кеци (традиционная глиняная сковорода без ручки), что значительно улучшает вкус традиционной кавказской еды. Заслуживает внимания и винная карта ресторана, которая разделена по принципу насыщенности. Ну, а на десерт можно побаловать себя нежнейшим кусочком торта «Наполеон» или сочной пахлавой с горячим чаем.

 – «Грузины всегда одержимы двумя страстями – любовью и едой, и я не могу сказать, что еда в этом споре уступает» - говорит Тина.  Она надеется, что «Тинатин» станет любимым местом и для деловых встреч, и для дружеских застолий, а также идеальным семейным рестораном, ведь это место наверняка полюбят и дети.

Фотогалерея

Интерьеры ресторана Тинатин крупным планом. Вдохновляйтесь вместе с нами находками дизайнеров, их вниманием к деталям и оригинальной атмосферой.

  • Зимний сад

    Важная деталь - в «Тинатин» практически нет стульев, только мягкие кресла и диваны. Здесь уютно и удобно всем, даже детям, для которых по воскресным дням здесь устраивают веселые игры с аниматорами.

  • Зимний сад

    Важная деталь - в «Тинатин» практически нет стульев, только мягкие кресла и диваны. Здесь уютно и удобно всем, даже детям, для которых по воскресным дням здесь устраивают веселые игры с аниматорами.

  • Веранда

    Летняя веранда «Тинатин» - пожалуй, лучшее место, чтобы сбежать от суеты мегаполиса и отобедать на мягких светлых диванах в уютной расслабленной обстановке.

  • Веранда Грот

    Дизайн «Тинатин» ненавязчиво рассказывает историю о том, как аутентичная Грузия и современная Европа могут сосуществовать в одном пространстве, в полной гармонии и единстве, дополняя друг друга.

  • Веранда

    Белые струящиеся тюли, мягкие кресла, торшеры и обилие зелени переносят вас мысленно за город.

  • Веранда

    Белые струящиеся тюли, мягкие кресла, торшеры и обилие зелени переносят вас мысленно за город.

  • Веранда

  • Третий этаж

    В интерьере преобладают натуральный камень и дерево, на полу заняли свое место грузинские ковры и уютные светлые диваны, атмосферу оживляет изобилие зелени и цветов, щебет птиц – все это создает неповторимое настроение домашнего уюта и кавказского гостеприимства, ощущение дома, из которого никак не хочется уходить.

  • Третий этаж

    В интерьере преобладают натуральный камень и дерево, на полу заняли свое место грузинские ковры и уютные светлые диваны, атмосферу оживляет изобилие зелени и цветов, щебет птиц – все это создает неповторимое настроение домашнего уюта и кавказского гостеприимства, ощущение дома, из которого никак не хочется уходить.

  • Третий этаж

    В интерьере преобладают натуральный камень и дерево, на полу заняли свое место грузинские ковры и уютные светлые диваны, атмосферу оживляет изобилие зелени и цветов, щебет птиц – все это создает неповторимое настроение домашнего уюта и кавказского гостеприимства, ощущение дома, из которого никак не хочется уходить.

  • Библиотека

    В библиотеке расположен длинный стол, который прекрасно подойдет для большой веселой компании.

  • Генеральский зал

    Заведение расположилось в отдельно стоящем особняке на Плющихе, одной из самых «московских» улиц столицы.

Шеф-повар

За кухню ресторана отвечает шеф-повар Нино Харчилава.

Нино Харчилава

Шеф-повар

Меню ресторана состоит из уже полюбившихся москвичам ароматных и пряных блюд кавказской кухни с мегрельским акцентом. И здесь владелица ресторана тоже приняла непосредственное участие: большая часть блюд приготовлена по рецептам тининой мамы.

 Кроме ароматных сациви, лобио и хачапури, есть и фирменное блюдо от самой Канделаки – рулетики «Тинатин», которые обязательно придутся по вкусу посетителям, следящим за фигурой.

Важное отличие от многих грузинских ресторанов Москвы состоит в том, что большая часть основных блюд готовится и подается на кеци (традиционная глиняная сковорода без ручки), что значительно улучшает вкус традиционной кавказской еды.

Меню

Красочные фотографии популярных позиций меню, которые вы можете попробовать, оказавшись у нас в гостях

  • Корейка телятины с томатами на гриле

    Зажаренная до хрустящей корочки говяжья корейка с острым томатным соусом и лавашом

  • Руккола с креветками

    Креветки на гриле, томаты черри, кедровые орешки в союзе со свежей рукколой.

  • Свинина на косточке

    Свинина на косточке по-домашнему с молодым картофелем или фри.

  • Солянка по-грузински

    Обжаренная молодая говядина с луком, аджикой и томатами, подается с репчатым луком и кинзой.

События

Определитесь с планами на неделю и организуйте уикенд с друзьями или в семейном кругу

Новости

Узнайте обо всем, что происходило в ресторане Тинатин за последнее время

Контакты

Необходимая информация и координаты для тех, кто собирается посетить ресторан Тинатин. Удобная карта, прямой телефон ресторана и службы доставки.

  • Адрес

    Москва,
    ул. Плющиха, 58/1а

  • Контактный телефон

    +7 (985) 761 66 36
    +7 (985) 761 66 63

  • Время работы

    пн – вс с 12:00 до последнего гостя

  • Метро

    Парк Культуры 1.3 км
    Фрунзенская 1.5 км

  • ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ СТОЛИК
    Онлайн бронирование